Bico iPhone mount makes Cervello Unridable!

Holy Cow! I could not even imagine riding a bike with chunks taken out of the tire, brakes, frame and stem. No matter how great the mount is, I would hope that my bike is still going to be there after I put it on. Also…Those are some mighty long drops to use.

Worst Photoshop ever

I have never ridden with this product, nor do I endorse it or have I endorsed it in the past. I just thought that a company trying to market something new would take more care in their marketing.

Thanks to bike rumor for turning me onto this disaster.

Leave a Reply

