Philly all over NAHBS

I have noticed the full page ads that the NAHBS has in a few publications that I read like dirt rag, momentum, and a few others. In that picture I noticed that the welders helmet had a familiar E on it. That must be Drew from Engin Cycles. Being a past winner at nahbs I didn’t think too much of it.


I also found out that the design group for the ads is also some Philly area folks that also happen to ride Engin mountain bikes and redesigned their site.

Then a little birdy told me that Ralph and Shaky of Awesome Dudes Printing were printing the shirts for the show.

Shirt Design

Besides all of those connections I saw some of the Bilenky bikes that are headed to Richmond and damn other folks better have brought their A game.

The Crew with a winning NAHBS bike

I will be bringing my Bilenky to town as well. Philly is running it this year.

Leave a Reply

