Stepping stone.

Whenever I hear that I sing along to the already perpetual minor threat discography that runs through my head. But today is a different type. I’m finally going to the doctor about my ankle/heel issue. I don’t talk much about it, but it has really put a damper on my training, riding and everyday life. When I realized that my propensity for toughing through most anything was really affecting my happiness, I realized it was time to take action.
The stepping stone comes into play because I would hope that after my stay in this waiting room, I could train and ride like I want to without the pain and thought in the back of my head that something in my ankle region was going to pop. That instance played over and over in my head.
Lets see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

