Your pet on a bag.

Besides Rolands bike being found, today RELoad had some other great news. Brie has been working on a series of animal bags. You could check out her wolf bag on their site. In addition to that series they announced that they will have a special location on their site to have a bag customized with your favorite animal. I guess this is a request they get often. I have an animal bag, but I certainly do not own a giant angry octopus. 20110418-065950.jpgI do however cohabitate with the most beautiful dog I have ever seen. Stella would make a fine face for a bag.

20110418-065436.jpg

Keep an eye on their site!

Comments
One Response to “Your pet on a bag.”
  1. Katie says:

    Cute dog! I’d love to have my dog on a bag, maybe even my dog fighting off an angry octopus…. 😉

Leave a Reply

