New Bag Day

Trunk Saddle bag. Swift Industries.

Today is the day! My new pannier bags arrived from Swift Industries. The Seattle duo makes every hand built bag to order. They truly picked out the right color for my bag. The neutral brown 1000D courdura bag looks great on my stead and fits to the Brooks saddle perfectly with the perforated leather straps.

As soon as I opened he box, I got the bag hooked up and filled it will all sorts of things and took a ride just to check how it felt while on the bike. The bag feels great although it hit the back of my thunder thighs.

Stay tuned here while I ride a bit more and could develop a full review of these new bags!

Keep an eye here for it’s true maiden voyage.

Leave a Reply

